Board Committee Chairs

Board Committee Chairs
Programs
Michelle Dennis
ARC Administrators



e-mail: Michelle.Dennis@arcsvs.com
Programs
Cody Quinn
Al Torstrick Insurance Agency, Inc.

(606) 682-6651

e-mail: cquinn@altorstrick.com
Sponsorships
Carla Woods
AssuredPartners



e-mail: carla.woods@assuredpartners.com
Education
Mary Grant
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield KY

(859) 226-5392

e-mail: michelle.grant@anthem.com
Membership / Retention

Todd Fugate
AFLAC

859-321-2105

e-mail: fugate.todd44@gmail.com
Membership / Retention
Eric Wolfe
Wolfe Employee Benefits, Inc. / Colonial Life

(859) 351-3998

e-mail: eric.wolfe@coloniallifesales.com
Legislation/HUPAC-State/National
Daryl Carlson
BB&T Insurance Services, Inc.

(859) 422-3885

e-mail: dcarlson@bbandt.com
Legislation/HUPAC-State/National
John Kiebler
Humana

(859) 971-2225

e-mail: jkiebler@humana.com
Hospitality
Ashley Willis
McGregor & Associates



e-mail: ashleyw@mcgregoreba.com
Awards
Collin Barber
McGriff Insurance Services

859-556-1426

e-mail: cbarber@mcgriffinsurance.com
Community Outreach/Media
Michele Wall
UMR



e-mail: michele.wall@umr.com
Symposium
Carla Woods
AssuredPartners



e-mail: carla.woods@assuredpartners.com
Symposium

Angela M. Yonts
Advisory Health & Wellness
331 Townepark Cir, Suite 200
Suite 100
Louisville , KY 40243


e-mail: angela.yonts@advisoryhw.com