Board Committee Chairs

Board Committee Chairs
Programs
Melissa Dickey
Passport Health Plan

502-566-7827

e-mail: Melissa.Dickey@passporthealthplan.com
Programs
Marci Johnson
OneDigital

(859) 619-0450

e-mail: marcij@onedigital.com
Programs
Lauren Johnson
McGregor & Associates, Inc.



e-mail: laurenj@mai-ky.com
Sponsorships
Carla Woods
AssuredPartners NL



e-mail: carla.woods@assuredptrnl.com
Education
Mary Grant
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield KY



e-mail: michelle.grant@anthem.com
Membership / Retention

Todd Fugate
AFLAC

859-321-2105

e-mail: fugate.todd44@gmail.com
Legislation/HUPAC-State/National
John Frazier
Griffith-Catlett-Hampton, Inc.



e-mail: jbfrazier22@gmail.com
Hospitality
Anita Baker
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield KY

(859) 388-9143

e-mail: anita.baker@anthem.com
Awards
Collin Barber
BB&T

859-556-1426

e-mail: cbarber@bbandt.com
Community Outreach/Media
Daryl Carlson
BB&T Insurance Services, Inc.



e-mail: dcarlson@bbandt.com
Symposium
Deanna Johnson
Benefit Insurance Marketing
1151 Red Mile Rd
Lexington , KY 40504


e-mail: deanna@teambim.com