Board Committee Chairs

Board Committee Chairs
Programs
Melissa Dickey
Passport Health Plan

502-566-7827

e-mail: Melissa.Dickey@passporthealthplan.com
Programs
Cody Quinn
Al Torstrick Insurance Agency, Inc.

(606) 682-6651

e-mail: codyquinn5@gmail.com
Sponsorships
Carla Woods
AssuredPartners



e-mail: carla.woods@assuredpartners.com
Education
Mary Grant
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield KY



e-mail: michelle.grant@anthem.com
Membership / Retention

Todd Fugate
AFLAC

859-321-2105

e-mail: fugate.todd44@gmail.com
Membership / Retention
Marci Johnson
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield KY

(859) 619-0450

e-mail: marci.johnson@anthem.com
Legislation/HUPAC-State/National
Daryl Carlson
BB&T Insurance Services, Inc.



e-mail: dcarlson@bbandt.com
Legislation/HUPAC-State/National
Darryl Hofe
Integrated Health Holdings, LLC



e-mail: darryl.hofe@reagan.com
Hospitality
Ashley Willis
McGregor & Associates



e-mail: ashleyw@mcgregoreba.com
Awards
Collin Barber
BB&T

859-556-1426

e-mail: cbarber@bbandt.com
Community Outreach/Media
Lauren Johnson
McGregor & Associates, Inc.



e-mail: laurenj@mai-ky.com
Symposium
Christina Heckathorn
Employee Benefit Associates



e-mail: checkathorn@ebaky.com
Symposium
Deanna Johnson
BIM Group
1151 Red Mile Rd
Lexington , KY 40504


e-mail: deanna@bimgroup.us
Symposium
Timothy Reynolds
BB&T

859-266-8816

e-mail: tim.reynolds@bbandt.com
Symposium
Carla Woods
AssuredPartners



e-mail: carla.woods@assuredpartners.com
Symposium
Angela M. Yonts
ARC Administrators



e-mail: angela.yonts@arcsvs.com